Blog Posts

Please Visit My New Website. It Is Awesome!

I am so excited to share my new website with you. This was a beautiful co-created project. Beth Simon, is the lovely talented beautiful siSTAR that did all of the physical creation. Beth is Audio Clairvoyant, and we literally had some interesting multidimensional energetic exchanges in co-creating this. She heard my vision and she created it. It is still being tweaked. There are really cool interactive features available depending on your device and browser you are using. The music was created by Frîncu Bogdan, and he also connected with me on a heart level to create exactly what I wanted. I am very grateful for these two beautiful beings that are indeed Soul Family. I love you both. Thank you and I really hope you all injoy the beauty that was created here.

https://innerstellarcosmicconversations.com

Leave a Reply

